Boosters

Click here to read About the Knights Band

VOLUNTEER REGISTRATION (Required Annually by CCISD)

Staying Informed

Calendar Subscription Tools

Booster Club Bylaws (2016)  

2018/2019 Officers

President

Kristi Reiser

reiserkr@att.net

Vice-President

Erick Papaleo

erik.papaleo@gmail.com

Treasurer

James Morrison

jamorrison77@yahoo.com

Secretary

Carrie Hughes

carrie.hughes@sjcd.edu

Committee Chairs (no particular order)

Chaperones

Crystal Frison crystal_frison@hotmail.com

Color Guard Liaison

Crystal Bruining

Water and Ice

Nina Olson

First Aid

Greg Botik botikandcompany@gmail.com

Game Day Announcer

Ernie Davis

Marching Electronics

Meals

Katrina Rafuse

rafuse95@yahoo.com

Membership

Kristi Reiser reiserkr@att.net

Videography/Photography

Kirk Swann

kswann@ccisd.net

Popsicle Days

Laura Davis

Roadies/Pit Crew

Erik Papaleo

erik.papaleo@gmail.com

Marching Uniform Washing

Karyn Mathis

Sheila Jekel

dkccm@aol.com

chefsheila@yahoo.com

Jazz Ensemble Liaison

Special Events

Marching Uniforms

Tracy Delmer

tldelmer@hotmail.com

Concert Uniforms

Sandra Baskin

Washcloths

Laura Davis

Senior Recognition

Crystal Bruining

Website

Julie Robinson

julie@butterflyhome.net

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close