Boosters

Click here to read About the Knights Band

VOLUNTEER REGISTRATION (Required by CCISD, forward response to Mr. Moreno)

Staying Informed

Calendar Subscription Tools

Booster Club Bylaws (2016)  

2019/2020 Officers

President Kristi Reiser reiserkr at att.net
Vice-President Carrie Hughes carrie.hughes at sjcd.edu
VP Color Guard Elizabeth Whelan ewhelan2 at comcast.net
Treasurer Ernie Davis ernielaura at earthlink.net
Secretary Erik Papaleo erik.papaleo at gmail.com

Committee Chairs (no particular order)

Chaperones Crystal Frison crystal_frison at hotmail.com
Water and Ice Nina Olson nina.olson73 at gmail.com
First Aid Greg Botik botikandcompany at gmail.com
Game Day Announcer Ernie Davis ernielaura at earthlink.net
Meals Katrina Rafuse
Melody Hollingsworth
rafuse95 at yahoo.com
mhlynnhaven at aol.com
PropsStacey Aubin staceyaubin at yahoo.com
Photography/Video Kirk Swann kswann at ccisd.net
krikswann at me.com
Popsicle/Washcloth Laura Davis ernielaura at earthlink.net
Roadies/Pit Crew Erik Papaleo erik.papaleo at gmail.com
Special Events Crystal Frison crystal_frison at hotmail.com
Uniforms-Marching Kim Benoit Benfam04 at gmail.com
Uniforms-Concert
Senior Recognition Robin Rogers redgeek413 at yahoo.com
Website Julie Robinson
Christy Baca
julie at butterflyhome.net
cyb1811 at gmail.com

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close