Boosters

VOLUNTEER REGISTRATION (Required Annually by CCISD)

Staying Informed

Calendar Subscription Tools

Booster Club Bylaws (2016)  

2018/2019 Officers

President

Kristi Reiser

reiserkr@att.net

Vice-President

Erick Papaleo

erik.papaleo@gmail.com

Treasurer

James Morrison

jamorrison77@yahoo.com

Secretary

Carrie Hughes

carrie.hughes@sjcd.edu

Committee Chairs (no particular order)

Chaperones

Color Guard Liaison

Water and Ice

First Aid

Game Day Announcer

Marching Electronics

Meals

Katrina Rafuse

rafuse95@yahoo.com

Membership

Videography/Photography

Kirk Swann

kswann@ccisd.net

Popsicle Days

Christine Stewart

christine.e.stewart@nasa.gov

Roadies/Pit Crew

Erik Papaleo

erik.papaleo@gmail.com

Marching Uniform Washing

Karyn Mathis

Sheila Jekel

dkccm@aol.com

chefsheila@yahoo.com

Jazz Ensemble Liaison

Special Events

Marching Uniforms

Kelley Restemyer

krestemyer@comcast.net

Concert Uniforms

Washcloths

Janine Bolton

Kathy Lopez

janine.c.bolton@nasa.gov

zkmon@aol.com

Senior Recognition

Lisa Heifner

Website

Julie Robinson

julie@butterflyhome.net

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close